sunskyyi.blogg.se

Share calendar from outlook for mac
Share calendar from outlook for mac









share calendar from outlook for mac

I'm new to this server (new client as of a few months ago) but familiar with SBS2011 as I've been supporting it since 2011 but this one is making me pull all my hair (and for those who know me is not much). Basically, any new user on their AD will not see all shared calendars. I've tried setting up the profile with and without cached mode, creating new users, copying users that can see all calendars, checking, removing and re-adding share permissions, sending new share invites, resetting the views, resetting the free/busy, everything else that i can think of without any success. If i add something from the user that doesn't see anything, it does not get added to the exchange, so it's like it's not syncing but it says that it's synced.

#Share calendar from outlook for mac free#

For instance, in owa in the public folders, I can see that these other employees have items and are busy until 5 pm, but outlook says that they are free all day and there is nothing in the calendar. If i login to OWA as that user with the view issue, I can pull up and see the shared calendars in the public folders section but not in outlook. For these users, the shared calendar and the free/busy is completely blank. One user, specifically a reception type user, cannot see anything in a few of the shared calendars. I'm pulling my hair out with a shared calendar issue. I have a client running SBS2011, so exchange 2010.











Share calendar from outlook for mac